Colin Stewart


Web site Copyright © 2009 - 2015  

All rights reserved

Site updated 24/04/2016

Strathard Community Council meets on the 1st Thursday of the month, alternating between Aberfoyle Memorial Hall, Kinlochard Village Hall and Inversnaid Primary School.   For the latest  Community Council reports, read Strathard News

Community Councilors

Ward 1


Ward 2


Ward 3


John Clow

Ros Dingwall

Jimmy Quinn

Geraint Short

Maureen Campbell

Mike Campbell

Fiona McEwan

Sue Russell

Andre Goulancourt

Scott Provan

Ralph Wolf

Kinlochard Village Hall - Community Council